Express vs Repress

I’m damned if I do. I’m damned if I don’t. What shall I do? Express what I am feeling? Oh no but then I’ll be judged. Then I’ll be told what I SHOULD be feeling. How about repress what I am feeling? Oh no. I didn’t tell you something because I didn’t want to be judged for it. So what is my option now? Spontaneous combustion.

 

Join in on our never-ending discussion and REGISTER.  Our authors have free reign to post anything that’s important to them so please take advantage of the opportunity to be a part of this rapidly growing and influential community.

One thought on “Express vs Repress

  1. I’ve definitely had times I could relate exactly to what you’re saying. In the end, I hope you experience freedom from this cycle as it is a phase that most people come to at one point or another in life.

    Like

Speak your mind...